Find a CalSafe Member   Find a CalSafe Associate Member  Site Search

CALSAFE Associates are a Valued part of our Membership

Home > About Us > Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Allen Quirk
aquirk@calsafe.com
Paraclete Fire Safety
Brea, CA
(714) 577-5779

SECRETARY
Edie Wade
ewade@calsafe.com
Brooks Equipment Company
Hampton, GA
(626) 827-2872

TREASURER
Darrell Hefley
dhefley@calsafe.com
Jorgensen Co.
Fresno, CA
(559) 268-6241

VICE PRESIDENT (PAST PRESIDENTS)
Randy Dysart
rdysart@calsafe.com
Jorgensen Co. / Solon Fire Control
Rancho Cordova, CA
(916) 852-4130

Chris Hoiland    
choiland@calsafe.com
Orange County Fire Protection                 
Orange, CA
(714) 974-9025

Mike Brand
brand@calsafe.com
Brandco
Bakersfield, CA
(661) 322-6001

GENERAL BOARD MEMBERS

REGION 1 DIRECTOR
Matthew McCarrick
mmccarrick@calsafe.com
Code Red Fire Inc                           
Montebello, CA
(323) 726-0982

REGION 2 DIRECTOR
Kim Golding
kgolding@calsafe.com
Arrow Fire Protection Co.
Fremont, CA  
(510) 791-1113

REGION 3 DIRECTOR
Paul Cogburn
pcogburn@calsafe.com
Fireguard Extinguisher Services, Inc.
San Jose, CA
(408) 286-5914

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Michael Reeser
mreeser@calsafe.com
Santa Rosa Fire
Santa Rosa, CA
(707) 546-0797

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Robert Vasquez
rvasquez@calsafe.com
Scott O'Brien Fire & Safety Co..
Atascadero, CA
(805) 462-0915

Site Search